Photography by Studio EnVogue – Dothan, Enterprise and Ozark Alabama


Newborn Photographer Celebrates – Dothan Alabama, Enterprise Al, Ozark Al
February 17, 2011, 2:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized


Hello all! This past couple months have been simply incredible! In January I found myself on an airplane headed to San Antonio TX with BOTH of my studio helpers Brittani and Amanda. We had a blast learning all about the very latest and greatest the photography world has to offer. I also had my portrait taken with the president of PPA (Professional Photographers of America) just before I was presented with the Photographic Craftsman’s DEGREE! My husband flew in the night before the awards ceremony so he could place the medallion around my neck. It was truly one of the greatest experiences of my life. It all felt so surreal because the Photographic Craftsman Degree is one of the absolutely highest honors any photographer can receive! I still have to pinch myself just to make sure I didn’t dream the entire thing 🙂

I just wanted to say THANK YOU to everyone who has supported me on my artistic journey. It hasn’t always been such a joyful experience. It has been full of ups and downs with more than my fair share of challenges. I’m so blessed to be where I am today and simply couldn’t have done it without the love and support of many many people. I LOVE YOU ALL so very much and thank my LORD every single day for each and every one of you!

By the way, stay tuned for some amazing new things coming just in time for SPRING right here at Studio EnVogue 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

