Photography by Studio EnVogue – Dothan, Enterprise and Ozark Alabama


Elizabeth’s Fairy Tale Bridal Session
April 5, 2007, 1:38 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

web21.jpgweb31.jpgweb11.jpg
There are only a few things that truly make the bridal experience a true living fairy tale come true. I like to think that the creation of a few amazing images that will never fail to bring back all the memories of being a young excited bride is a big part of that experience. Other than the groom himself and the supportive parents who help bring it all together, the number of people who will be remembered long after your fairy tale day has come and gone will be few. I sure hope that even if my face can’t be remembered that my images and the energy they bring will somehow bring joy to your heart when you think of the crazy lady who created them. God bless you Elizabeth; I can hardly wait to capture your wedding day memories! -Cindi K